Dream writing and astrology

on

Inspired by a fellow blogger who actually turns her dreams to poetry. I think my dream writing is turning out more story but I’m perfectly fine about that. BTW, it’s so hot down here in the A, gotta get up north soon and relish in the sixties , seventies lol. Β Here comes my dreaming and astrology πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’‹

 

little began to sing”

Party, and doing things to help, but also on the well-known and I did not know, then forgot to play, gave me a look. There were balloons and painted so happy to see him. Then, finally we went to the other two, and the central courtyard of the accused. I was like Humphrey and ran to him, but it happened. Β I was so happy. the car was introduced. Then the four of us were driving and he was a very talented little ND began to sing. I sat beside him on the front. We tried to get a place.

After that, the mountains and rocks, very tight curves. I went too close to the edge. They were nervous. She said she could feel the wheel near the border. Then came a large truck. And I actually left the bank in the first, but only started again. Nothing happened. We were back in the car in the same place. Without Fanfair.

All very science fiction. The whole thing. Then we stopped at a station, and finally get different tools. Then he said he would drive. I have excellent. Kinda like the circle through the head. He conduciΓ³ diamonds.

 

(fin)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

