wow you guys… really?

What type of a world are we living in WHEN a so-called news outlet digs and pleads to reinforce whatever the emperor says : http://www.foxnews.com/world/2017/02/21/rioting-erupts-in-immigrant-dominated-swedish-suburb.html

I’m sure you can put that together without me spelling it out and yes, Fox News antics have been happening for a while now, but for me, it is still shocking (sad!)

I guess since I’m sad about immigration (still) today so I’ll repost my poem about it.  Here’s the link. Title Your Way

It started out a poem about accidently falling in love then morphed into a poem about current issues, etc.

There’s hope at the end of the tunnel guys.  A flame flickers.  Obama said something about hope.  I forgot what.

Okay, seriously, there’s hope.

Leave a Reply

