haikus

and if i ever
meltdown twitter
to invite donald with me

 

 

tutor me
he
his is everything… poetry
ghost iridescently
hands tweaking me
spell iridescent
smarty pants

 

 

 

 

if i could erase my brain
What is his name
google
Jim Carey’s sunshine
please

find t

hat

machine

that
erases
the
girl
or the man from a brain so
i can stop
thinking
wanting him
gone

The performance tasks are complete.

 

 

 

The Sled

fog of war believe
half what you see
they said sled
looked like one

stolen

from under porches fine
“That’s a mighty fine sled you got there… do you mind if I ask where you got it?”
mutual friends and grandkids etcetera
not my fault
the timing
makes everything look like that

 

 

FUCK everyone that thinks I’m a thief
I only steal library books left
left right in odd places

stop take ’em back eventually

Leave a Reply

