Well, that got awful pretty fast.

Did u catch this; ? donald-trump-immigration-order-department-of-justice

sorry to be the harbinger of bad-news-TUES day but
somebody had to tell you.

That’s how it goes.

So apparently he fired our acting Attorney General after she declined to defend his psycho travel ban.

And apparently we no longer live in a democracy with checks and balancces and all that fine jazz.

 

I’m sorry.

I’m sorry for your loss. Our loss.
I’m sorry we live in a country, under a tyranny, and it didn’t have to be like this. Didn’t used to be like this. Remember?

Is anybody listening? I feel like I’m writing bad lyrics to a 92 emo song…
I hesitate to ask if it could get any worse, because it can

I guess when some type of DIRECT EFFECT hits people one by one or group by group, neighborhood by neighbor then panic will ensue.

I AM ALREADY PANICKING

Leave a Reply

