I hope you can hear this

I was trying so hard to understand and hear this today.  So many strange feelings and pain pain pain.  I ask myself, who is feeling this pain?  Really a hard question when I stop and think about it.  I thought it was an easy question the first time I heard him say it, ask it.  But it’s not.

If I’m not me then who am I?  Who are you? I was walking today with so much aggression images flashing through my mind.  I couldn’t figure it out.  Maybe I don’t need to- maybe it’s just stuff that was there being shaken up and out.  Like a cloud moving past the sky?  Maybe.  Well here it is:

Leave a Reply

