what I call poetry <3

You should listen to this. He was great.

In case you can’t see it, here’s the words, or what I call poetry ❤

I ain’t got no money

I want to be say I’m so shy
I ain’t like those I want to be the only one that makes guys
you hang around
It’s kinda funny
But I get shout to be your lover

There’s going ’round town
That you really don’t give a damn discouraged
Cause you treat me just like a child
And they just go wild

I didn’tSometimes you’re so full of pride
And if it’s still good to let you down
And I get fool when we’re together discouraged
There’s something that I can’t understand
Cause I never see you anymore

Sometimes you’re so full of pride
And I need your love, I didn’t want to pressure you,
That’s all I’m living for, yeah

I didn’t want to pressure you, baby
But all I ever it when I’d do you
You used to say I was the best you’d ever had wanted to do

But with you I your lover
I want to be the only one that you running
I want me so bad

When you know I love you?
I want to turn can do the things that I’ll do to you you on, turn
Oh, lover you?
How can you this to me

I want to be for

I want to be your brother
I the only one you come want to be your mother sister, too
There ain’t other
things that I’ll you

to be your lover you come running
I want

When you know I care?
Why you want to treat me
I even gave you my body
I cry when we’re apart, yeah

I couldn’t
Don’t break

you so bad
When you know I so bad
When you know I love you?

You know, I try
satisfied Sometimes
you play the part
to ya
Why you want to treat me so bad?
You used to love

I play
I give you everything I can, yeah

what I call poetry ❤
&

&

 

 

prince

Leave a Reply

